As earlier stated, YS – Support Group key interest in Community self-help initiatives to address failures in communal interdependent systems. This organization established by and for the community without or with little intervention from the government; they are not only political group as earlier said but a charitable organization/group – working on socio-economic-cultural-communal activities.

We (YS-Support Group) provides infrastructure, operates and maintain community-based economic enterprises. Here below are the pioneer names of YS-Support Group Gwagwa ward:

  1. Saidu Suleiman (Madeita)
  2. Mrs. Kaltume Ibrahim Adams
  3. Dr. Hassan Abubakar
  4. Hussaini Abubakar (B-Fine)
  5. Zubairu Ibrahim Wakili
  6. Bala Barau (Mallam)
  7. Rabo Scretary
  8. Jirin Yarima
  9. Abubakar Ya-Gwandara Gwagwa; and many others.

Jiwa Ward Contents in progress… .. .

Click Here For: City Centre | Gwarimpa Wards